Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Kevin Flannery

Senior Pastor

Kevin has been senior pastor since 2015. His schooling includes a BA from Texas A&M, two Masters degrees (Counseling & Divinity) and a Doctor of Ministry. Kevin has been married to his wife Cheryl since 1991 and they have one extraordinary daughter, McKenzie. 

Drew Angus

Executive Pastor

Drew came to Church of the Saviour in 2017 & works to come alongside new and existing ministry leaders and volunteers to support and develop their strengths. He has a Master of Arts degree in New Testament and a Doctor of Ministry degree in Missional Leadership from Biblical Theological Seminary. He & his wife, Ann, have two sons, Luke & Caleb. 

Stacy sauchuk

Executive Director

Stacey joined the Church of the Saviour team in 2016. Stacey holds a Bachelor of Social Work, a Master’s of Education and Doctorate in School Psychology. She & her husband Sergio have been married for 23 years.

Leticia Altamirano 

Preschool Associate 
leticiaa@coswayne.org | ext. 227 

Zach Bennett

Ministry Coordinator
zachb@coswayne.org | ext.205 

Deborah Bitzer

Student Ministry Associate
deborahb@coswayne.org | ext. 286

Cindy Casey

Finance Director
cindyc@coswayne.org | ext.204 

Stephen Chang

Family Pastor
stephenc@coswayne.org | ext.250 

Donald Dawes

Director of Heritage School
donaldd@coswayne.org | ext.237 

Beth DeLisle

First Impressions Director
bethd@coswayne.org | ext.259 

Jim Dougherty

Worship Pastor
jimd@coswayne.org | ext.277 

Debra G.

Global Outreach Associate 
debrag@coswayne.org | ext.207 

Fred Grohosky

Maintenance Staff
fredg@coswayne.org | ext.243 

Rachel Hicks

Communications Manager
rachelh@coswayne.org | ext.265 

Dan Klassen

IT Manager
dank@coswayne.org | ext.293 

Andy Lenko

Worship Associate
andyl@coswayne.org | ext.256 

James Mazzone

Business Director
jamesm@coswayne.org | ext.233 

Deneen McDonald

Women's Ministry Director
deneenm@coswayne.org | ext.211 

Howard McFarland

Housekeeping Coordinator
howardm@coswayne.org | ext.241 

Mark Memoli

Grounds Manager
markm@coswayne.org | ext.267 

Beverly Moore

Organist
ext.254

David Rogel

Media Arts Manager 
davidr@coswayne.org | ext.283 

Paul Rogers

Maintenance Manager 
paulr@coswayne.org | ext.243 

Cindy Rumsey

Elementary Associate
cindyr@coswayne.org | ext.223 

Janice Shehan

Nursery Associate
janices@coswayne.org | ext.244 

Roy Shirley

Care Ministry Director
roys@coswayne.org | ext.246 

Katerina Simbo

Children’s Ministry Director 
katerinas@coswayne.org | ext.219 

Fran Veira

Student Ministry Pastor
franv@coswayne.org | ext. 285 

Want to learn more about our Elder Board  or employment opportunities