Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Kevin Flannery

Senior Pastor

Kevin has been senior pastor since 2015. His schooling includes a BA from Texas A&M, two master's degrees (Counseling & Divinity) and a Doctor of Ministry. Kevin has been married to his wife, Cheryl, since 1991 and they have one extraordinary daughter, McKenzie. 

Drew Angus

Executive Pastor

Drew came to Church of the Saviour in 2017 and works to come alongside new and current ministry leaders and volunteers to support and develop their strengths. He has a Master of Arts degree in New Testament and a Doctor of Ministry degree in Missional Leadership from Biblical Theological Seminary. He & his wife, Ann, have two sons, Luke & Caleb. 

Leticia Altamirano 

Preschool Coordinator 
leticiaa@coswayne.org | ext. 227 

Deborah Bitzer

Student Ministry Associate
deborahb@coswayne.org | ext. 286

Cindy Casey

Finance Director
cindyc@coswayne.org | ext.204 

Stephen Chang

Family Pastor
stephenc@coswayne.org | ext.250 

Donald Dawes

Director of Heritage School
donaldd@coswayne.org | ext.237 

Jim Dougherty

Worship Pastor
jimd@coswayne.org | ext.277 

Andy Lenko

Worship Associate
andyl@coswayne.org | ext.256 

James Mazzone

Business & First-Impressions Team Director
jamesm@coswayne.org | ext.233 

Deneen McDonald

Women's Ministry Director
deneenm@coswayne.org | ext.211

Howard McFarland

Housekeeping Coordinator
howardm@coswayne.org | ext.241

Debra G.

Manager of Global Outreach
debrag@coswayne.org | ext.207

Fred Grohosky

Grounds Manager
fredg@coswayne.org | ext.267

Dan Klassen

IT Manager
dank@coswayne.org | ext.293

Beverly Moore

Organist
ext.254

Cindy Rumsey

Elementary Coordinator
cindyr@coswayne.org | ext.223

David Rogel

Media Arts Manager
davidr@coswayne.org | ext.283

Paul Rogers

Maintenance Manager
paulr@coswayne.org | ext.243  

Janice Shehan

Nursery Coordinator
janices@coswayne.org | ext.244

Roy Shirley

Care Ministry Director
roys@coswayne.org | ext.246

Katerina Simbo

Kids Ministry Director
katerinas@coswayne.org | ext.219

Fran Veira

Student Ministry Pastor
franv@coswayne.org | ext. 285

learn about employment opportunities to join our team!